## LSUHSC SCHOOL OF MEDICINE IN NEW ORLEANS 2018 - 2019 STUDENT PROMOTIONS COMMITTEE (L1 and L2)

Physiology

## Michael Levitzky, PhD\* (Chair)

Daryl Lofaso Grace Athas, PhD Fred Rodriguez, MD Erich Conrad, MD David Smith Andrew Hollenbach David Worthylake, PhD Paula Gregory, PhD Alison Quayle, PhD Lisa Campeau, MD\* Guen Rae, PhD Jason Gardner, PhD\* Cacky Hebert, MD Richard DiCarlo, MD Donna Neuman, Ph.D. Rachna Jetly-Schridhr, MD Mark Townsend, MD. Randy Roig, MD./Jason Mussell, PhD Neeraj Jain, MD./Kurt Varner, PhD Dan Kapusta, PhD\*/Mihran Naljayan, MD\* Shane Guillory, MD./Joy Sturtevant, PhD\* Taniya Di Silva, MD\*./Patricia Molina, MD, PhD Jeff Hobden, PhD/John Amoss, MD Michelle Moore, PsyD

At large/Medicine At large/Pathology At large/Pathology At large/Psychiatry At large/Radiology At large/Genetics Biochemistry/Biochemistry Genetics/Genetics Immunology/MIP Gross Anatomy/CBA Cell Biology/CBA Physiology/Physiology CSI 200/Medicine Population Med/Medicine Foundations/Pharm Heme course/Pathology Neuro-psych course Musculoskeletal course Cardiovascular course Renal course Pulmonary course Endocrine course GI course Human Behavior/Psychiatry

_
_

Robin English, MD Robert Maupin, MD Fred Lopez, MD Hamilton Farris, PhD Cathy Lazarus, MD Angela McLean Dean's Office/Aca Aff Dean's Office/Div Inclus Dean's Office/Stud Aff Dean's Office/Stud Aff Dean's Office/Stud Aff Dean's Office/Div Inclus non voting non voting non voting non voting non voting non voting

\*Faculty Assembly Delegate